usch


2 dagar kvar
nu gör det inte bara ont i hjärtat
Nu börjar det göra ont i magen...


image8




klumpen

som med en meteor i magen
känner jag mig slagen

image9


du är bra

Det är inte klokt vad du är bra
du får mig att gråta varje da

Och inte förstår jag vad som hände?
det var ju så säkert det jag kände!

Ska allt bara vara slut nu?
Det skulle ju vara vi två ju...

Och slottet och barnen
som räckte för hela fotbollsplanen?

Och den där ballongfärden du siade,
det var ju vi som flög och du friade

Och du sa ju att jag kommer bli din igen!
Varför, om du bara går och ändrar dig sen!?

Det är inte klokt vad du är bra
Du får mig att gråta varje da!


Men ändå, jag tycker du är fin
ville bara vara din...

image10

crushed me into darkness

It had nestled it's way into my eyes again.
For the second time in my life
it had placed a mist over my eyes and forced me to glance through it.


It had nestled it's way into my heart again.
For the second time in my life
it had sheltered in my heart and forced me to feel by it.


It had nestled it's way into my mind again.
For the second time in my life
it had corrupt my head and blinded my thoughts to disorder.


For the second time in my life
it had fouled me.
Although I so devotedly
- that first time -
swore that I would never be misled again.


For a second time in my life
- nevertheless the first period off suspicion -
I so naively let it corrupt me into it's conniving arms
let it guide my way.


For a second time
I let it deceive me for nearly 3 years.
I let it blind my eyes, thoughts and heart
before it crushed me into darkness.


It's now time for the shield and sword
it's is now time for that wall built off tears.
It's now time for vigilance and suspicion.


The third time in my life
I will not be fouled.
The third time
I won't afford it.

 

I will keep my eyes and my mind clearly open
and my heart closed.
Cause it's a wily cold-blooded seducer

 

that creature called Love.

image2

 

image11


RSS 2.0